BESTEL ONLINE OF EMAIL ONS [email protected]

XSTR Elektrische Radiografische Buggy 2.4G

Levering Snelheid
Plezier Factor
Prijs
Kwaliteit
41 beoordeling(en)
SKU H94107

Snel overzicht

Dit is een hoge spec, pro gebouwd radiografisch bestuurbare buggy deze kun je ook upgraden. Dit is een goede RC hobby racemachine! Aluminium centrum aandrijfas, hoge spec snelheidsregelaar, krachtige 540 motor, aluminium bedekte olie gevulde schokdempers, performance diffs, aluminium radio tray en veel meer! De XSTR buggy is in een klasse apart.

SNELLE LEVERING IN HEEL NEDERLAND

CURRENTLY ON PRE-ORDER. STOCK DUE AROUND MARCH 29TH. PRE-ORDER NOW TO RESERVE YOURS!

ON PRE-ORDER. DUE MAR 29TH

€ 134,99

U ontvangt 135 punt(en).

XSTR Elektrische Radiografische Buggy 2.4G

Klik Hieronder Voor Grotere Afbeeldingen

Klantenbeoordelingen

Artikelen 1 tot 10 van 41 in totaal

great buggy Review door david
Prijs
Kwaliteit
Levering Snelheid
Plezier Factor
its a must buy it really is, really fast for a stock buggy but yeah as most people say you'd better buy a bigger and better battery as 10-15 minutes play time just aint enough (Geplaatst op 17-12-13)
Great Fun Review door R . G
Plezier Factor
Prijs
Kwaliteit
Levering Snelheid
If you are looking for a fun and fast model to drive this is the one. The XSTR is very fun to drive but hard to handle. If you are looking for a longer run time i would get a higher standard battery pack.

(Geplaatst op 05-12-13)
ace car Review door Ross D
Prijs
Kwaliteit
Levering Snelheid
Plezier Factor
I got this car for christmas took it out for a spin a soon as i can it is really fast it goes fro about 15 mins out of one batteries.

I recommend to get some spare batteries to use at the same time or a upgrade. (Geplaatst op 03-12-13)
fab car Review door stuart
Prijs
Kwaliteit
Levering Snelheid
Plezier Factor
I have just bought this car and is amazing it is so fast. It has just snowed but that did not stop it. It was goin over jumps climbing up snow piles and everything so get this car (Geplaatst op 19-11-13)
AMAZING Review door Flo
Plezier Factor
Prijs
Kwaliteit
Levering Snelheid
OMG (Geplaatst op 12-11-13)
xstr Review door randy
Prijs
Kwaliteit
Plezier Factor
Levering Snelheid
is it 60 mph out the box brushed
(Geplaatst op 22-10-13)
great fun, looks good too! Review door Alex
Prijs
Kwaliteit
Levering Snelheid
Plezier Factor
I went to the park as soon as I could to give it a spin. its very fast on gravel or dirt tracks but not as good on grass (I had fun smashing through mole hills) The only thing i would change is the battery pack its not so good, I would recomend 3000-4500 MAH. But overall a great car!!! (Geplaatst op 08-10-13)
top notch Review door thorpy
Prijs
Kwaliteit
Levering Snelheid
Plezier Factor
superb little car, quite fast and it takes some right hammer as if your not sure about this car, dont be its great!! (Geplaatst op 07-10-13)
buggy Review door CHAD
Plezier Factor
Prijs
Kwaliteit
Levering Snelheid
Just recieved buggy Doesnt have a hole for antenner to go threw!
Decent looking car.
Very fast for a electric car.
Battery is terrible so im upgrading to a 3600mah.
Overall Great price for quality and price.
(Geplaatst op 10-09-13)
xstr out of box Review door t wj blowers
Prijs
Kwaliteit
Levering Snelheid
Plezier Factor
got mine this morning, looks great, quickish , but ripped out stock motor and droped in a 12t brushless now it flys, opt for the pro if you have the money, should be a good all round basher (Geplaatst op 25-06-13)

Artikelen 1 tot 10 van 41 in totaal

Schrijf Je Recensie

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

click here