1:10 Schaal

XSTR Elektrische Radiografische Buggy 2.4G

Plezier Factor
Prijs
Kwaliteit
Levering Snelheid
41 beoordeling(en)
€ 134,99

SKU: H94107

In voorraad

Dit is een hoge spec, pro gebouwd radiografisch bestuurbare buggy deze kun je ook upgraden. Dit is een goede RC hobby racemachine! Aluminium centrum aandrijfas, hoge spec snelheidsregelaar, krachtige 540 motor, aluminium bedekte olie gevulde schokdempers, performance diffs, aluminium radio tray en veel meer! De XSTR buggy is in een klasse apart.

41 klanten-reviews

Gemiddelde tarieven
(Gemiddelde tarieven 41 beoordelingen)
Plezier Factor
Prijs
Kwaliteit
Levering Snelheid

Artikelen 1 tot 10 van 41 in totaal

10 per pagina
  1. great buggy

    Per david December 17, 2013

    its a must buy it really is, really fast for a stock buggy but yeah as most people say you'd better buy a bigger and better battery as 10-15 minutes play time just aint enough

  2. Great Fun

    Per R . G December 05, 2013

    If you are looking for a fun and fast model to drive this is the one. The XSTR is very fun to drive but hard to handle. If you are looking for a longer run time i would get a higher standard battery pack.

  3. ace car

    Per Ross D December 03, 2013

    I got this car for christmas took it out for a spin a soon as i can it is really fast it goes fro about 15 mins out of one batteries.

    I recommend to get some spare batteries to use at the same time or a upgrade.

  4. fab car

    Per stuart November 19, 2013

    I have just bought this car and is amazing it is so fast. It has just snowed but that did not stop it. It was goin over jumps climbing up snow piles and everything so get this car

  5. AMAZING

    Per Flo November 12, 2013

    OMG

  6. xstr

    Per randy October 22, 2013

    is it 60 mph out the box brushed

  7. great fun, looks good too!

    Per Alex October 08, 2013

    I went to the park as soon as I could to give it a spin. its very fast on gravel or dirt tracks but not as good on grass (I had fun smashing through mole hills) The only thing i would change is the battery pack its not so good, I would recomend 3000-4500 MAH. But overall a great car!!!

  8. top notch

    Per thorpy October 07, 2013

    superb little car, quite fast and it takes some right hammer as if your not sure about this car, dont be its great!!

  9. buggy

    Per CHAD September 10, 2013

    Just recieved buggy Doesnt have a hole for antenner to go threw!
    Decent looking car.
    Very fast for a electric car.
    Battery is terrible so im upgrading to a 3600mah.
    Overall Great price for quality and price.

  10. xstr out of box

    Per t wj blowers June 25, 2013

    got mine this morning, looks great, quickish , but ripped out stock motor and droped in a 12t brushless now it flys, opt for the pro if you have the money, should be a good all round basher

Artikelen 1 tot 10 van 41 in totaal

10 per pagina

Schrijf uw eigen beoordeling

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

click here